Mr. Kirti Sharma, Chairperson, Sherman Group:
Mr. Kirti Sharma is the chairperson of Akiko Sherman Infotech( part of the Sherman Group). An entrepreneur and an excellent orator & visionary, Mr Sharma, alumni of Sri Ram College of Commerce( SRCC), founded the Sherman group in 1975. A keen planner and strategist, he has demonstrated initiative and leadership in driving organizations on technology and engineering front with an intensive focus on total quality management.

Mr. Vagish Issar, Managing Director, Sherman Group:
Mr. Vagish Issar is the Managing Director of Akiko Sherman Infotech. With 30 years of experience in various industries, he has brought new heights to the company. Mr Issar, alumni of Delhi University, is the founding member of the Sherman Group. He has successfully setup operations from scratch in many states of India. He is a firm believer in excellence and potential of his teams and never compromises on quality delivery to his customers.

Mr. Manu Tandon:
A B.TECH in Computer Science, he has served Akiko Sherman Infotech from its inception in 1998. He carries more than 15 years of experience with the company and has handled various large scale projects of IT and ITES for the Government of India. He is currently working as the project manager for the company.

Mr. Suvidit Shama:
A B.TECH(IT) graduate from IP university, Delhi, and having worked in Computer Science Corp., CSC, as a Software Engineer for 2 years, he is currently working as an Assistant General Manager of the company, Akiko Sherman Infotech, that, with an Excellent track record, has ever since been offering Quality IT Solutions to the Government of India.